2019 – 2020 Board of Directors



Chair: Robert Colen, On Top of the World Communities, Governor Appointee
Past Vice Chair:  Paola Lopez, Kinderoo Children’s Academy, Inc., Private For Profit Child Care Provider
  Doug Day, CPA, Day & Day, PA, Private Sector

Treasurer: Cara Meeks, Wellcare Health Plans, Private Sector
Secretary: Kathy Robbins, College of Central Florida, Florida College System Institution Designee


Kathleen Woodring, CLM CareerSource, Regional CareerSource Board 
Thomas LoBianco, Tender Care Medical Services, Private Sector
Michelle Stone, Marion County Board of County Commissioners, County Commissioner
Lisa Seiffer, Signature Brands, Private Sector
Brenda Ford, CPA, Crippen & Co., Governor’s Appt.
Richard Forrester, Department of Children and Families, Child Care Regulations/DCF Designee
Dr. Tara Huls, Marion County School District, District Superintendent of Schools Designee
Kelly Rogers, Episcopal Children’s Services, Head Start Director Designee
Ryan Lilly, Ocala CEP, Private Sector
Judy Johnson, Words/Myth Enterprises, Private Sector
Earlene Carte, First Assembly of God Christian School, Faith-Based Child Care Provider
Gwen Wilson, Family Child Care Provider, Private for-profit Family Day Care Home
Karen Vega, Outreach Autism Services Network, Representative of Program Under Disabilities Education Act
Todd Panzer, Ocala Family Medical Center, Private Sector
Jeanne Henningsen, M.S., CPC,
Jeanne Henningsen Worldwide, Private Sector
Mark Lander,
Marion County Public Health Dept., Healthy Start Administrator

2019 – 2020 Finance Committee

Chair: Doug Day, CPA, Day & Day, PA
Kathleen Woodring,
CLM Career Source
Lisa Seiffer, Signature Brands
Paola Lopez, Kinderoo Children’s Academy, Inc.
Judy Johnson, Words/Myth Enterprises, Private Sector


2019 – 2020 SB6 Leadership Council

Chair:  Lauren DeIoriio, Public Education Foundation
Vice Chair: Juan Cortes, Lockheed Martin
Past Vice Chair: Kathleen Woodring,
Career Source CLM

Tom Dewey, Retired
Kelly Rogers, Episcopal Children’s Service
Evan Pitts, SVP, Florida Credit Union
Jennifer Ransone, Marion Co. Public Library
Jeanne Henningsen, Jeanne Henningsen Worldwide
Lynne Hough,
Cara Meeks, Wellcare Health Plans
Monica Bryant, Marion Co. Children’s Alliance
Dr. Heidi Maier, MCPS, Superintendent

UWMC and ELCMC Representatives
Scot Quintel, United Way Marion County, President & CEO
Roseann Fricks, Early Learning Coalition of Marion County, CEO

2019 – 2020 HMG Leadership (Coming Soon)


Paypal pixel image

Haga clic aquí para obtener más información en español