Contact Us

Early Learning Coalition of Marion County, Inc.
2300 SW 17th Road
Ocala, FL  34471

Phone: 352-369-2315
Fax:  352-369-2308

OFFICE HOURS:
Mon-Thurs 7:00am – 5:00pm
Friday   7:00am – 3:30pm


Department Emails

General Informationinfo@elc-marion.org
Child Care Resource & Referralccrr@elc-marion.org
County TransferCounty to County Transfer
Parent Informationsr@elc-marion.org
VPK Parent Informationvpk@elc-marion.org
Parenting Classessb6@elc-marion.org
Read Aloud 15ra15@elc-marion.org
Special Needs / Inclusioninclusion@elc-marion.org
Provider Informationprovider@elc-marion.org
Trainingtraining@elc-marion.org
Accountingfinance@elc-marion.org
Human Resource & Volunteerhr@elc-marion.org
Report Fraudfraud@elc-marion.org
To File a Grievancegrievance@elc-marion.org